A Long Time Between Posts

It has been a Long Time since my last post on the blog. Here it is June of 2013 and my last blog update was in September of 2012. An unexpected Sickness in the Family in Sept 2012 and a move to another city have kept me to busy to keep up with my blogs. 2012 was a bad year for me. I wrecked my 5th wheel trailer and had to do without it all summer long and had to cancel several planned trips. Then my Wife had a Aneurism and almost died in Sept. Because of a lack of decent medical care, I decided to move to a bigger city from out little town in Rural Nevada. We moved in December after my wife got out of the hospital. She is recovering very nicely. Now that things have settled down a bit I will be writing and posting more to my blog. Stay tuned for updates on a new travel trailer that we purchased and our reason for doing so.

Happy Rving

Mel

Author: Mel

I am a Retired PC Tech. I love to travel in a Motor Home with my Wife. I am a avid RVer and like to camp and travel. I am a commercial Pilot and hold a Novell Education certificate in Networking configuration and installation. I like to read and like country and western Music.

Leave a Reply

