The Year is Already Half Gone

I have not wrote anything in my Blog for a long time now, and thought this would be a good time to bring everyone up to date.The Year is already Half Gone, and My Motor Home has not turned a wheel except the second of June when I took it to get a Safety Inspection and Emissions Test for Lic and Registration Renewal. With Doctors Appointments, Selling a Winter Home in Arizona and a Summer Home in Nevada, Moving furniture and stuff to our permanent home in Ogden Utah. I just have not had the time to post in the Blog or use my Motor Home. I have got the Motor Home all ready to go except for loading a few personal things. Water, Gas and Oil all topped off and everything safety checked. Tires aired to proper pressure, and I am ready to go. We just sold our summer home in Nevada and as soon as we close on it and one more Dr.s appointment, we may be able to get away on the 10th of July, for 6 weeks I hope. Then in November, South to Texas and Arizona for maybe 3 or 4 months to escape part of the Utah winter. Got my Fingers Crossed. LoL! Here is where I want to be this summer at a nice lake drowning Worms and Sipping a nice tall Cool One.

fishing

Mel

Author: Mel

I am a Retired PC Tech. I love to travel in a Motor Home with my Wife. I am a avid RVer and like to camp and travel. I am a commercial Pilot and hold a Novell Education certificate in Networking configuration and installation. I like to read and like country and western Music.

Leave a Reply

